Department of Economics

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Dr. Monique Shui-Ki Wan
Dr. Monique Shui-Ki Wan

PhD S California
Associate Professor
Head, Department of Economics

Emailshuiki@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7545 CVCV
  Prof. Kit-Chun Joanna Lam
Dr. Aries Kin-Ming Wong
Dr. Aries Kin-Ming Wong

PhD CUHK
Senior Lecturer
Associate Head, Department of Economics
Coordinator, BBA Applied Economics Concentration
Coordinator, BBA Economics and Data Analytics Concentration
Coordinator, BSSCS Economics Concentration Coordinator

Emailarieswong@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6611 CVCV
  Prof. Yuk-Shing Cheng
Prof. Kim-Sau Chung
Prof. Kim-Sau Chung

PhD UW-Madison
Professor
Director, Centre for Business Analytics and the Digital Economy

Emailkschung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7076 CVCV
  Dr. Ting Chen
Dr. Ting Chen

PhD HKUST
Associate Professor
Associate Director, Centre for Business Analytics and the Digital Economy

Emailtingchen@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7546 CVCV
Dr. Ying-Chu Ng
Dr. Ying-Chu Ng

PhD S Carolina
Associate Professor

Emailycng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7555 CVCV
  Dr. Bei Qin
Dr. Bei Qin

PhD Stockholm
Associate Professor

Emailbeiqin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5512 CVCV
Dr. Hongliang Zhang   Dr. Anovia Yifan Dai
Dr. Benson Tsz-Kin Leung   Dr. Mario Rafael Silva
Dr. Mario Rafael Silva

PhD UC Irvine
Assistant Professor

Emailmsilva913@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7262 CVCV
Dr. Isaac Swift
Dr. Isaac Swift

PhD Minnesota
Assistant Professor

Emailisaacswift@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5682 CVCV
  Dr. Fei Zhou
Dr. Fei Zhou

PhD HKUST
Assistant Professor

Emailfeizhou@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7441CVCV
Dr. Yun-Kwong Kwok   Mr. Ryan Kwok-Leung Man
Mr. Ryan Kwok-Leung Man

MSc CUHK
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, BBA (Hons)

Emailryanman@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8047 CVCV
Dr. Kang Hua Cao
Dr. Kang Hua Cao

PhD UC Santa Barbara
Lecturer I
Programme Director, MSc in Applied Economics
Programme Director, MSc in Data Analytics and Business Economics

Emailkanghuacao@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5681 CVCV
  Dr. Jing Liu
Dr. Joe Ka-Kit Man   Dr. Erin Pik-Ki So
Dr. Erin Pik-Ki So

PhD CityU
Lecturer I
Associate Director, MSc in Applied Economics
Associate Director, MSc in Data Analytics and Business Economics

Emailerinso@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6612 CVCV
backTop