Department of Economics

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Prof. Yuk-Shing Cheng
Prof. Yuk-Shing Cheng

PhD Adelaide
Professor
Head, Department of Economics

Emailycheng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7550 CVCV
  Prof. Kit-Chun Joanna Lam
Prof. Kim-Sau Chung
Prof. Kim-Sau Chung

PhD UW-Madison
Professor
Director, Centre for Business Analytics and the Digital Economy

Emailkschung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7076 CVCV
  Dr. Ying-Chu Ng
Dr. Ying-Chu Ng

PhD S Carolina
Associate Professor

Emailycng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7555 CVCV
Dr. Sung-Ko Li
Dr. Sung-Ko Li

PhD S Illinois
Associate Professor

Emailskli@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7553 CVCV
  Dr. Monique Shui-Ki Wan
Dr. Monique Shui-Ki Wan

PhD S California
Associate Professor
Programme Director, MSc in Applied Economics
Programme Director, MSc in Data Analytics and Business Economics

Emailshuiki@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7545 CVCV
Dr. Hongliang Zhang   Dr. Steffan Han Qi
Dr. Steffan Han Qi

PhD HKUST
Assistant Professor

Emailsteffan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5682 CVCV
Dr. Ting Chen
Dr. Ting Chen

PhD HKUST
Assistant Professor
Associate Director, Centre for Business Analytics and the Digital Economy

Emailtingchen@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7546 CVCV
  Dr. Anovia Yifan Dai
Dr. Rongzhu Ke
Dr. Rongzhu Ke

PhD MIT
Assistant Professor

Emailrongzhuke@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7441 CVCV
  Dr. Kang Hua Cao
Dr. Kang Hua Cao

PhD UC Santa Barbara
Lecturer I
Associate Director, MSc in Data Analytics and Business Economics

Emailkanghuacao@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5681 CVCV
Dr. Yun-Kwong Kwok   Mr. Ryan Kwok-Leung Man
Mr. Ryan Kwok-Leung Man

MSc CUHK
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, BBA Applied Economics Concentration

Emailryanman@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8047 CVCV
Dr. Erin Pik-Ki So   Dr. Aries Kin-Ming Wong
Dr. Aries Kin-Ming Wong

PhD CUHK
Lecturer I
Coordinator, BSSCS Economics Concentration

Emailarieswong@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6611 CVCV
backTop